2 comments on “back to the fray

  1. I’m with you, I took a look a Facebook, and broke for cover as fast as possible. I don’t Tweet either. I could care less about what kind of ice cream cone someone is eating.

    • It scared the crap out of me. Plain and simple. Lots of Fascist evangelical freaks on the facebook these days.

      But the opportunity has presented itself to make some money helping those at the corporate level bend and twist the minds of their product fans.

      So I’m back in. Reactivated my account to familiarize myself with advert schemes and new controls and such.

      Hate doing it but a buck is a buck.

Leave a Reply

