One comment on “gabba gabba hey

  1. I saw ’em in a joint in Nashville called the Exit/ In, back when they had a full tank of everything. Mid 70’s I think. To this day…that might have been the wildest “concert” I’ve ever attended. The bar only held about 100 people, and there were probably 300 people in there…standing on tables, chairs, and busting up shit. It was dangerous, wood and glass was flying everywhere. I think I witnessed the birth of the Mosh Pit.

    They took the “garage band” to the next level.

Leave a Reply

