2 comments on “cookbooks

  1. There is something of a tradition in the south land that Ladies of the Church (and this could be any number of Churches of a varity of denominations) get together and combine their favorite recipes to produce a cookbook. Any one of these would well be worth the modest investment it would take to procure one.

  2. Sweet…over the years, I’ve had to add another shelf to hold all of mine. I’ve got more church and school cookbooks than…whatever. I snag a new cookbook every time I can. I’ll have to think about it before I can answer.

    Cool Runnings!!

Leave a Reply

